Close

Benjamin Huynh


World Wide Realty,LLC
Find a Home

About Me


Bio



* WHAT I DO: Sell - Buy - Project Real Estate in the Houston Region. * I am neither "top producer" nor "millionaire agent" but I will work around the clock- when the transaction take place - to make it SOLD and helping the Buyers to move-in and the Seller to move-out in timely fashion.

* I am concentrating on services more than "biggest agent" in the area.

* I am a full-time Real Estate Agent in the Greater Houston, Texas.

* I am NOT all over the map. I personally cover most of Galleria, Downtown, Midtown, Uptown, Southwest, Sugar Land, Richmond, Rosenberg, West / Katy / Far West areas.

* I will provide useful and up-to-date community information local government agencies, schools and area activities and preview documents, prepare real estate market data to prevent you overpay.

* I work around your schedule and communicates in-person or electronically.

* I work closely with other real estate service providers (Home Inspector, Title Insurance Attorney, Mortgage Lenders) to give a whole picture of the transaction. The link to those services will be sent to your in-box.

* Ben Huynh. Licensed since 1989. Call / Text my personal cell 1. 832.607.1679 I always answer. ** Emails: BenHuynhHOUSTON@gmail.com BenRealEstate@yahoo.com

PLEASE KEEP BELOW INFO FOR REFERENCE. * Driver License Renewal on-line: www.txdps.state.tx.us

Traffic (in Real- time) - www.houstontranstar.org

Change home address on-line - www.usps.com

Doing Business in Texas - www.Texas.gov

* Independent School Districts: Houston - 713-556-6000 www.HoustonISD.org

Alief - 281-498-8110 www.AliefISD.net

Cy Fair - 281-897-4000 www.CFISD.net

Katy - 281-396-6000 www.katyisd.org

Fort Bend – 281-634-1000 http://www.FortBendISD.com

Spring Branch - 713-464-1511 www.SpringBranchISD.com

* Chamber of Commerce: Houston West - www.hwcoc.org

Galleria - www.GalleriaChamber.com

Katy – www.KatyChamber.com

Greater Houston Partnership - www.houston.org

G.R. Brown www.HoustonConventionCTR.com

* Appraisal Districts: Harris – www.hcad.org

Fort Bend – http://www.fbcad.org/

Galveston - http://www.galvestoncad.org/

Montgomery – http://www.mcad-tx.org/

Tax offices: Harris: Tel 713-274-8000 https://www.hctax.net

Ft Bend: Tel 409-766-25284. Website: bit.ly/1I3ybjz

Galveston: Tel 281-409-7666. Web site: bit.ly/1I3ybjz

Montgomery: Tel 936-539-7897. Web site: www.mctx.org/tax

*City Halls: Houston - www.HoustonTX.gov

Sugar Land – www.SugarlandTX.gov

Katy - http://cityofkaty.com/

Pearland - http://www.cityofpearland.com/

Bunker Hill Village - http://bunkerhill.net/

Memorial Village – http://www.mvpdtx.org/index.html

Piney Point – http://www.cityofpineypoint.com/

Hunter Creeks –http://cityofhunterscreek.com/*

Courts: Harris County Courts - www.ccl.hctx.net

Houston Municipal Courts - www.houstontx.gov/courts/index.html

Fort Bend County Court - http://www.co.fort-bend.tx.us/

Utility: CenterPoint Energy - http://www.centerpointenergy.com/

* Fun Ideas! Houston Zoo - www.houstonzoo.org

Miller Outdoor Theatre - www.milleroutdoortheatre.com

The Museum of Natural Science - www.hmns.org

The Woodlands Waterway Arts Festival - www.woodlandsartsfestival.com

Herman Park - www.hermanpark.org

Houston Museum District www.houstonmusemdistrict.org

Texas Park & Wildlife www.tpwd.state.tx.us

* Houston Publications: Houston Business Journal - http://www.bizjournals.com/houston/

Houston Chronicle - www.chron.com/

Houston Press - http://www.houstonpress.com/

CultureMap Houston - houston.culturemap.com

Houstonia Magazine - http://www.houstoniamag.com/

Visit Houston TX - http://www.visithoustontexas.com/

The City With No Limits - http://www.thecitywithnolimits.com/

The Houston Greater Partnership - http://www.houston.org/

Senior Living Finder - https://www.har.com/seniorliving/

Houston Real Estate Market Report - https://www.har.com/mls/dispPressRelease.cfm

365 things to do in Houston: http://365thingsinhouston.com/

Houston Texans: http://www.houstontexans.com/

Houston Dynamo: http://www.houstondynamo.com/

Houston Ballet: http://www.houstonballet.org/

TUTS_Theatre Under Stars: http://www.tuts.com/

Car show: http://www.e25usa.com/



Languages



Vietnamese


Cultures



Vietnam
Neighborhoods

Activities

Tweet September 28, 2018
Sold: 16935 Dusty Mill Dr E E Drive Single-Family https://www.har.com/29002384 World Wide Realty SugarLand #RealEstate

More Activities
Tools


Download my app to get access to premium content
Download my app to begin access to Premium Content such as Sold Price for nearby listings, Property History Reports and more. You will also receive email alerts when homes meet your search criteria and more.


How to start

Scan the QR Code

Using HAR.com App you can scan this QR Code and instantly connect with me, Benjamin Huynh.

Benefits to you

• View Premium Content not publicly available on the HAR.com App
• Sold Price for nearby listings and Property History Reports
You can access premium content from my website as well. Click here.




World Wide Realty,LLC
2323 South Voss Rd,Ste #: 315C, Houston, TX 77057   Get Directions
Phone: (832) 986-5836
Fax: (877) 585-1759